Chaos FC 14: Full Results


Chaos FC 14 took place tonight (28th February 2015) at The Everglades Hotel in Derry. The main event saw Declan Larkin taking on Gavin Carlin for the Chaos FC Pro 155lb championship.

In the co-main SBG Ireland’s Frans Mlambo took on Devil Fight Team’s Arun Radu for the Amateur 135lb strap. Also on the card was SBG Ireland’s James Gallagher, Rhys McKee and Glenn Irvine from IMMA, Torres’ Michael O’Connor and Team Ryano’s Ayo Daly and more.

Here are the full results..

155lb Pro Title – Declan Larkin (IMMA/Next Gen ) defeated Gavin Carlin (Rilion Gracie Ireland) via RNC in 1st Round

135lb Amateur Title – Frans Mlambo (SBG) defeated Arun Radu (Devil Fight Team) via TKO (GnP) in 1st Round

145lb Amateur Title – Michael O’Connor (Torres) defeated Rhys McKee (IMMA/Next Gen) via RNC in 1st Round

170lb Amateur Title – Ayo Daly (Team Ryano) defeated Glenn Irvine (IMMA/Next Gen) via RNC in 2nd Round

James Gallagher (SBG) defeated Eamon Clinton (Aesiri) via RNC in 1st Round

Piaras McGarry (IMMA/Next Gen) defeated Gerard Ward (Evolve) via Armbar in 2nd Round

Michael Clarke (IMMA/ Next Gen) defeated Caomhan Ward (Evolve) via TKO (GnP) in 3rd Round

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.