All this week’s fight announcements

There have been a lot of fight announcements over the past week and in case you have missed any of them we have got you covered.  

Cage Legacy 13 

O’Raghallaighs GAA, Drogheda 

March 14th 2020.

(C) Emil Piatek (CMAC) vs Solomon Simon (Ryano Waterford) Lightweight Title

(C) Micky Pereira (Torres) vs  Ger Harris SBG Charlestown Flyweight Title

Eoghan Higgins (Conriocht) vs  Mario Ditifano (SBGI) Lightweight

Francis O’Brien (Full Power) vs  Paul Steward (Conriocht) 68kg

Carl Byrne (Spartan) vs Adham Shaban (MMA Cork) Featherweight

Armand Herczeg (Sanda MMA) vs Brandon Myers (SBG Charlestown) 63.5kg

Sinead NiNuillain (SBGi) vs Sukker (Knockout) 59kg

Bellator Japan

Saitama Super Arena, Japan

December 29th 2019.

Bellator Lorenz Larkin vs. Rizin Keita Nakamura Welterweight

Bellator Ilara Joanne vs. Rizin Kana Watanabe Flyweight

Bellator Goiti Yamauchi vs. Rizin Daron Cruickshank Lightweight

Bellator Euro Series 7

3 Arena, Dublin.

February 22nd 2020.

James Gallagher vs. Cal Ellenor Bantamweight 

Philip Mulpeter vs. Daniel Crawford

Ryan Roddy vs. Chris Duncan

Karl Moore vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus

Rizin 20

Saitama Super Arena, Japan

December 31st  2019.

Bellator Patrick Mix vs. Rizin Yuki Motoya Bantamweight

Bellator John Teixeira vs. Rizin Mikuru Asakura Featherweight

UFC 246

T Mobile Arena, Las Vegas.

January 18th 2020.

Maycee Barber vs. Roxanne Modafferi

UFC on ESPN+ 24

Raleigh, North Carolina..

January 25th 2020.

Brett Johns vs. Tony Gravely Bantamweight

UFC 247

Toyota Center, Houston, Texas.

February 8th 2020.

(C) Valentina Shevchenko vs Katlyn Chookagian Flyweight Title

Ian O'Neill is the host of the SevereMMA UFC Preview show and one of the co-hosts of The Auld Triangle - Irish MMA podcast. You can find more of Ian's work on the SevereMMA Patreon where he co-hosts The Chasing Pack and The Contender. Follow him on Twitter and on Instagram @ioneillmma

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.