Video – UFC Fight Night Fortaleza: Ceremonial Weigh-in and Staredowns

Starts at 10pm GMT/5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.