Team Ireland announced for 2017 IMMAF European Championships next month

The IMMAA revealed the fighters that will represent Team Ireland at the 2017 IMMAF European Championships from 29th March until 2nd April 2017 in Sofia, Bulgaria.

Here is the full Team Ireland:

‘Yogurty’ Dave Fogarty, Dylan Kennedy, Daryl Clarke, Darren O’Brien, Sam O’Connor (Reserve), Jack Maguire, Austin Lynch, Ciaran Clarke, Scott Harvey and John Mitchell.

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.