Video – BCMMA 17: Carter vs Miller

Frequently Asked Questions
Live Stream starts at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET)

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.