Get Ready For UFC 142 RIO – Videos & Schedule

Check out the full card here  ¦  Check out the Press Conference here

Check out the Weigh Ins here ¦ Check out Dana White’s Vlog Day 1 here

Check out Dana White’s Vlog Day 2 here   ¦  Check out the UFC 142 Countdown here

The first prelim kicks off at at approx 8PM ET (1AM GMT) and the PPV starts at 10PM ET (3AM GMT) PPV.

Prelims (Facebook)
Felipe Arantes vs Antonio Carvalho

Prelims (FX)
Ricardo Funch vs Mike Pyle
Yuri Alcantara vs Michihiro Omigawa
Gabriel Gonzaga vs Ednaldo Oliveira
Thiago Tavares vs Sam Stout

Main Card (PPV and ESPN IRE&UK) 
Edson Barboza vs Terry Etim
Erick Silva vs Carlo Prater
Rousimar Palhares vs Mike Massenzio
Vitor Belfort vs Anthony Johnson (197 lb catchweight)
José Aldo (c) vs Chad Mendes

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.